Coffee Coffee Coffee

This is what Lorelei from the Gilmore Girls says to the new waitress in her second favorite coffee place. Her urgent call for coffee was slightly misunderstood, and she ended up with 3 coffee. Who is gonna drink 3 coffees in the morning? Hahaha, I will:

If we were having coffee this morning I would have told you about this crazy girl who keeps on debating against refugees and the Islam religion. She stole my balance and peace. Honestly believing in Christians being better people, and the Islam shouldn’t be allowed in the world until you cut out some phrases…I am still not over it…

If we were having coffee this morning I would have told you how excited I am, cause there is new crew coming to my boat, new people, which I have to spent the next 2 weeks with. I haven’t told you that I am working on a boat? Now you know. And they are arriving with a helicopter. Exciting! I love helicopters so much. They are loud, but smooth, not as fast and high up in the air as planes, and there is at least a slight chance you gonna survive a ditch…

If we were having coffee this morning I would have told you about my mom’s birthday that I gonna miss today, and the picture I draw here, so she knows I am thinking of and celebrating her with a small muffin 🙂

If we were having coffee this morning, it would remember me on a tradition I had with a colleague of mine, cause whenever we were sitting on our boat, working ready for a coffee break, we started to search for nice places on Google Earth and sat down on a terrace looking at Bondi Beach, the next day, we checked orange plantation in spain with a coffee to go, and if it was too hot for us, we went to the ice hotel in north Sweden. It was great. I should start doing that again!

Off I go, you will find me in Sentosa

One thought on “Coffee Coffee Coffee

Leave a Reply

