Would I be me?

If I could turn back time, I would not feed this terrifying pet. After this tiny ball of fur bit me, my favorite socks got soaked with blood (it’s unbelievable how much blood such a little finger can hold – or not hold) I will never touch a hamster again. That is a big sacrifice – to never touch an animal whose brown eyes are the most touching ones after a fawn.

If I could turn back time, I would love to sit back in my beanbag chair, reading the most exciting book in the world with a sweet big lollipop that will make my tongue bleed – again.

If I could turn back time, I would jump back to my sweet 17 and tell this girl: Move on! Do exactly what you do now, because your life is gonna be great!

Leave a Reply

